The Books

The Human Trilogy is composed of three titles set in three time periods: Life After, set in the 2040s and 50s, A Glorious Dawn, set in the distant future, and Empire, set at the end of the universe.

Life After is speculative fiction, forecasting a terrifying possible future we all face here and now, while striving to illustrate the human ability to overcome even the most horrific of disasters.

A Glorious Dawn is sci-fi noir, a detective story that shifts to a much grander plot as the true natures of the protagonist and antagonist are revealed.

Empire is a space opera, an epic of epics to tell of humanity coming to terms with its responsibilities as a super-sentient species in a universe teeming with other forms of life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s